Welcome to Wiffleball2k's Hall of Fame! Here we honor the individuals who made this league what it was. The three founders are automatically enshrined, but we want your help in deciding who else gets in. Below you can either read more about the current members (and watch their personal highlight reel), or vote for who you think should be next inducted. Your vote helps decide the 3 final nominees, the current Hall members then select the lucky man. Every other month a new man will be immortalized. Go vote now!  Read about the process.
Scott Carmichael
Joey Creighton
Terry Creighton
Darnell Uhland
Casey Sylvester
Jeff Morrison
Who's Next?
Dean Evans - Never didn't make the playoffs, .319 lifetime avg., numerous highlight reel defensive plays, the crustache.
James Vassar - 4-time AS, '99 Rookie OTY, best stats of all nominees, superb combo of bat, pitch, and speed. Not a good sport.
Seth Yoder - 2003 Cy Young, 2002 champion, six HRs in one game only batting feat, one of best pitchers league ever saw.
Greg Creighton - 1998 Cy Young nominee, 1998 ROY nominee, two-time finalist, 30 years older than any player, ever.
Clint Wattenberg - 1999 Most Improved POY, Play of the Year (2001) , 1999 Worst Pitcher nominee, 2000&2001 Cy Young candidate.